Professores e TAs

PROFESSORES
NOME
EMAIL
RAMAL
CURRÍCULO
Adalberto Matoski
adalberto@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6820
Lattes
Adauto José Miranda de Lima
adautojm@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Alfredo Iarozinski Neto
alfredo.iarozinski@gmail.com
Lattes
Altamiro Alves dos Santos
altamiroalves@terra.com.br
Lattes
Amacin Rodrigues Moreira
amacinrm@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Amanda Dalla Rosa Johann
amandajohann@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6879
Lattes
André Nagalli
nagalli@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6879
Lattes
Antonio Neri Bonato
neri@utfpr.edu.br
Armando Luis Yoshio Ito
ito@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Arthur Medeiros
arthur.med@gmail.com
3279-6841
Lattes
Carlos Alberto da Costa
costaplan@costaplan.com.br
Lattes
Celimar Azambuja Teixeira
celimar@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Cezar Augusto Romano
caromano@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Christine Laroca
wood_arquitetura@yahoo.com.br
Lattes
Cintia Negrão Nogueira
cnnogueira@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Clarice Farian de Lemos
claricelemos@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6838
Lattes
Claudionor Beatrice
cbeatrice@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Edgar Fernando Adriazola Achá
edgaracha@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Eduardo Leite Kruger
ekruger@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6821
Lattes
Eliane Betânia Carvalho Costa
elianecosta@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Elisabeth Penner
epenner@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Eloy Fassi Casagrande Junior
fassi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Enos Pirkel
pirkel@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Erica Fernanda Aiko Kimura
ekimura@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6879
Lattes
Fernando Guajara Greenberg
guajara@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6839
Lattes
Fernando José Matitz
matitz@correios.com.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Fernando Luiz Martinechen Beghetto
flbeghetto@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Fernando Oliveira de Andrade
fandrade@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Flávio Bentes Freire
flaviofreire@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Giceli Portela Cunico de Oliveira
gicelip@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Guilherme Samways
samways@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Helena Akemi Umezawa
akemi@netpar.com.br
3279-6817
Lattes
Heverson Akira Tamashiro
htamashiro@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Irã José Taborda Dudeque
dudeque@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Isabel Maria Borba Melo
isabel.utfpr@gmail.com
Lattes
Isuru Yamamoto
yamamoto@utfpr.edu.br
Ivan Azevedo Cardoso
ivanac@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jair Ferreira de Almeida
joaofilho@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Janine Nicolosi Correa
janine@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6843
Lattes
João Elias Abdalla Filho
abdalla@rla01.pucpr.br
Lattes
José Alberto Cerri
cerri@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6847
Lattes
José Carlos Leite Reginato
josereginato@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
José Luiz Gonçalves Brandi
joseluizbrandi@gmail.com
Lattes
José Manoel Caron
caron@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Karina Querne de Carvalho Passig
kaquerne@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Karina Scussiato Pimentel
kspimentel@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Luciene Ferreira Schiavoni Wiczick
luciene@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Luiz Carlos Wicnewski
wicnewski@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marcelo Queiroz Varisco
delice@click21.com.br
3279-6842
Lattes
Márcia Ferreira Prestes
marcia.arquitetura@hotmail.com
Lattes
Márcia Keiko Ono Adriazola
mkeiko@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Massayuki Mário Hara
massayuki@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Mauro Edson Alberti
alberti@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Moacyr Molinari
moacyrmolinari@mamn.com.br
Lattes
Nivaldo Soares Filho
nifilho@yahoo.com.br
Lattes
Orlando Pinto Ribeiro
orlandoribeiro@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ozires de Jesuz Ribeiro
ozires@sesa.pr.gov.br
Paola Diamante Ferreira Santos
paolasantos@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Paulo Rolando de Lima
prlima@onda.com.br
Lattes
Priscila Zanon Monteiro
Priscila Zanon Monteiro
Rafaela Fortunato
rafortunato@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Renata Sá Brito Stramandinoli
renatasbs@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo José Guimarães
ricardoj@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo Karvat
karvat@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Roberto Levi Sprenger
levi@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6839
Lattes
Rodrigo Eduardo Catai
catai@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6834
Lattes
Rogério Francisco Kuster Puppi
rfkpuppi@terra.com.br
Lattes
Ronaldo Luis dos Santos Izzo
izzo@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6877
Lattes
Silvana Leonita Weber
silweber@uol.com.br
Lattes
Simone Aparecida Polli
simonep@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6828
Lattes
Stella Maris da Cruz Bezerra
sbezerra@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Tatiana Maria Cecy Gadda
tatianagadda@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Valter Antonio Ruy
valterruy@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6841
Lattes
Vanessa R. Nahhas Scandelari
vrnahhas@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Vilmar Wernick
wernik@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Wellington Mazer
wmazer@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Yumi Yamawaki
yumiy@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
SERVIDORES
NOME
EMAIL
RAMAL
CURRÍCULO
Felipe Perretto
fperretto@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6807
Lattes
Gustavo Macioski
gmacioski@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6805
Lattes
Izabel Cristina Kruger de Siqueira
izaks@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Janete Erika Fujihara
janetefujihara@utfpr.edu.br
3279-6837
Lattes
Paulo Sabino de Padua
padua@utfpr.edu.br